It is currently Thu Nov 30, 2023 7:33 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]



Search



advanced search

Latest members
Username Joined
joepyle 01 Jan
OCOGmtb 30 Dec
bicyclesales21 19 Oct
hirobojr 28 Mar
SailandBike 26 Mar
jammar12 20 Feb
Chinodog23 27 Nov
jono 26 Nov

Random Member
Greg


Lurker

Lurker
Join:11.8.2008
Posts:0

Birthdays
Congratulations to: italianheart (50)

Welcome
Welcome to Dirt Treaders -- a place for mountain bikers to get together and discuss products and trails and to organize group mountain bike rides. Let's go ride!

Recent Topics
Recent Announcments Recent Popular Topics Recent Topics
Dirt Sponsors: skywalker
TR - 2023 SoCal Orogenesis Tour
E Picture of the Day
La Jolla Indian Reservation bike park?
New Bike Advice
Dispersed camping around San Diego
Tickets at Calavera...
Another enforcement run by CDFW?
Friday Aug 30, Trail Work on with CDFW on Volcano
VailE
Happy Thanksgiving DirtTreaders!
Travel Agents at Aztec Brewery Friday 11/24/2023
5K/10K Hike & Run at Elfin Forest 12/3/2023
Calavera
Dirt Readers: The All-Alone Ride
Happy Birthday 325racer!
Back on dirt/injury update
Bending the Rules
Happy Birthday avidtest!

Latest News
» VailE
Comments: 5 Sat Nov 25, 2023 9:31 am
» Travel Agents at Aztec Brewery Friday 11/24/2023
Comments: 2 Mon Nov 20, 2023 10:13 pm
» 5K/10K Hike & Run at Elfin Forest 12/3/2023
Comments: 0 Mon Nov 20, 2023 10:09 pm
» Calavera
Comments: 2 Mon Nov 20, 2023 6:28 pm
» BDay Ride - Vail Lake - Saturday 11-11-23 8:30 AM
Comments: 11 Tue Nov 07, 2023 7:35 pm
» Going to ride this Sunday for my birthday. Sky haven at 830.
Comments: 4 Thu Oct 19, 2023 1:37 pm
» Big bear 8/28/2023
Comments: 0 Wed Aug 23, 2023 6:59 pm
» CalavEra Sunday
Comments: 16 Fri May 26, 2023 4:15 pm
» Saint George area 4/10/2023
Comments: 6 Sun Apr 02, 2023 10:54 am
» SDMBA Annual Survey open until 2/14/23
Comments: 0 Wed Feb 08, 2023 10:51 am


Login
Username:


Password:


Remember me
Hide me


Statistics
Total
Total posts 182469
Total topics 17398
Total announcment 1
Total sticky 43
Total attachments 10088

Topics per day: 3
Posts per day: 32
Users per day: 0
Topics per user: 9
Posts per user: 98
Posts per topic: 10

Total members 1870
Our newest member joepyle

Who is online
Total:94

Registered:2
Hidden:0
Guest:92

Most users ever online was 777 on Sun May 03, 2020 10:29 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]

Legend :: Administrators, Global moderators

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group