It is currently Mon Jul 26, 2021 9:10 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]



Search



advanced search

Latest members
Username Joined
hirobojr 28 Mar
SailandBike 26 Mar
jammar12 20 Feb
Chinodog23 27 Nov
jono 26 Nov
redxj 16 Oct
6061ALMN 21 Aug
Jasone510 03 Feb

Random Member
johncenas


Lurker

Lurker
Join:16.5.2011
Posts:0

Birthdays
Congratulations to: Grant (41)

Welcome
Welcome to Dirt Treaders -- a place for mountain bikers to get together and discuss products and trails and to organize group mountain bike rides. Let's go ride!

Recent Topics
Recent Announcments Recent Popular Topics Recent Topics
Dirt Sponsors: skywalker
New Bike Advice
Dispersed camping around San Diego
Tickets at Calavera...
Another enforcement run by CDFW?
Friday Aug 30, Trail Work on with CDFW on Volcano
BMX
SDMBA and North County
May 25 Trail Access and Group Ride
Perfect Day
Cuyamaca or Noble canyon this weekend?
C&O September 19-ish
Tire inserts
Vassago Radimus tee'd up
Happy Birthday avidtestzbetterhalf!!
Happy Birthday Canaan!
Tour de France 2021
Breathe
27.5 On One bike. SOLD

Latest News
» C&O September 19-ish
Comments: 4 Mon Jul 19, 2021 10:07 pm
» Black Mt 50K/25K/half June 19th, 2021
Comments: 1 Fri Jun 18, 2021 8:58 am
» Trail Closure at Calavera 6/1 to 6/10
Comments: 3 Sat May 29, 2021 5:46 pm
» Dark Mode?
Comments: 4 Mon Jan 04, 2021 11:31 am
» Travel Agents live in Carlsbad 12/5/20, 12-2PM [2/20/21]
Comments: 7 Fri Dec 04, 2020 4:06 pm
» Calavera pre-rain sunset ride today
Comments: 1 Fri Nov 06, 2020 4:11 pm
» Noble Canyon?
Comments: 15 Wed Oct 28, 2020 5:43 am
» Rainbow rim trail 9/16/2020
Comments: 6 Sat Aug 29, 2020 9:06 am
» The header on My screen says "not Secure"--Dirttreaders.
Comments: 4 Sun Mar 22, 2020 5:12 pm
» Sat March 28, Calavera Trail Work Day!!!!!! (Cancelled)
Comments: 5 Wed Mar 11, 2020 8:08 am


Login
Username:


Password:


Remember me
Hide me


Statistics
Total
Total posts 179697
Total topics 17171
Total announcment 1
Total sticky 41
Total attachments 9378

Topics per day: 4
Posts per day: 37
Users per day: 0
Topics per user: 9
Posts per user: 96
Posts per topic: 10

Total members 1867
Our newest member hirobojr

Who is online
Total:76

Registered:2
Hidden:0
Guest:74

Most users ever online was 777 on Sun May 03, 2020 10:29 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], ride00

Legend :: Administrators, Global moderators

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group