It is currently Fri Oct 15, 2021 4:56 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]



Search



advanced search

Latest members
Username Joined
hirobojr 28 Mar
SailandBike 26 Mar
jammar12 20 Feb
Chinodog23 27 Nov
jono 26 Nov
redxj 16 Oct
6061ALMN 21 Aug
Jasone510 03 Feb

Random Member
Shawn


Lurker

Lurker
Join:16.8.2011
Posts:1

Birthdays
Congratulations to: evdog (43)

Welcome
Welcome to Dirt Treaders -- a place for mountain bikers to get together and discuss products and trails and to organize group mountain bike rides. Let's go ride!

Recent Topics
Recent Announcments Recent Popular Topics Recent Topics
Dirt Sponsors: skywalker
New Bike Advice
Dispersed camping around San Diego
Tickets at Calavera...
Another enforcement run by CDFW?
Friday Aug 30, Trail Work on with CDFW on Volcano
BMX
SDMBA and North County
May 25 Trail Access and Group Ride
Happy Birthday evdog!
Nov 20 Calavera Trail Work
Happy Birthday wapitithunter
Happy Birthday b5driver!
SDMBA Laguna Trailfest October 15-17, 2021
HEY!
El Camino Real
El Camino Real trail
El Camino Real trail
El Camino Real trail

Latest News
» Nov 20 Calavera Trail Work
Comments: 0 Wed Oct 13, 2021 5:10 pm
» SDMBA Laguna Trailfest October 15-17, 2021
Comments: 1 Sun Oct 03, 2021 2:42 pm
» HEY!
Comments: 9 Thu Sep 30, 2021 1:37 pm
» Wednesday morning ride
Comments: 2 Tue Sep 21, 2021 10:23 pm
» This Weekend?
Comments: 2 Fri Sep 17, 2021 5:40 pm
» Blazing Saddles Festival at Daley Ranch, October 15-17, 2021
Comments: 1 Wed Aug 04, 2021 12:17 pm
» C&O September 19-ish
Comments: 4 Mon Jul 19, 2021 10:07 pm
» Black Mt 50K/25K/half June 19th, 2021
Comments: 1 Fri Jun 18, 2021 8:58 am
» Trail Closure at Calavera 6/1 to 6/10
Comments: 3 Sat May 29, 2021 5:46 pm
» Dark Mode?
Comments: 4 Mon Jan 04, 2021 11:31 am


Login
Username:


Password:


Remember me
Hide me


Statistics
Total
Total posts 179916
Total topics 17194
Total announcment 1
Total sticky 41
Total attachments 9426

Topics per day: 4
Posts per day: 37
Users per day: 0
Topics per user: 9
Posts per user: 96
Posts per topic: 10

Total members 1867
Our newest member hirobojr

Who is online
Total:51

Registered:2
Hidden:0
Guest:49

Most users ever online was 777 on Sun May 03, 2020 10:29 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]

Legend :: Administrators, Global moderators

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group