It is currently Mon Dec 10, 2018 10:24 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]



Search



advanced search

Latest members
Username Joined
SDGONZ 25 Aug
pperrelle 20 Apr
Fuel53 17 Apr
klurejr 07 Feb
SkyPark Bike Park 14 Oct
Spotter 07 Oct
dmccrider 11 Sep
VeloM0de 31 Aug

Random Member
sddave111


Lurker

Lurker
Join:04.9.2009
Posts:0

Welcome
Welcome to Dirt Treaders -- a place for mountain bikers to get together and discuss products and trails and to organize group mountain bike rides. Let's go ride!

Recent Topics
Recent Announcments Recent Popular Topics Recent Topics
Dirt Sponsors: skywalker
World Famous Chili Cookoff
A Calavera update for you....9/11
New round of Calavera visits from F&G....
DT Bash Roll Call
IMBA changes course on e-bikes...
Corral Canyon Lake Morena
Tour de France 2017
Calaveras Trail Protection 2017
Homemade seal driver
LEGO mountain bike
No Problem
Old Guys
Happy Birthday klurejr!!
Chris Akrigg - From There to Here (Full Film)
San Juan Sunday 12/9
Helfin
TR - Cranksgiving 2018 in AZ
Post ride home

Latest News
» San Juan Sunday 12/9
Comments: 12 Mon Dec 03, 2018 9:54 pm
» Black Mountain Sunday
Comments: 15 Fri Nov 16, 2018 6:09 pm
» Saturday Ride
Comments: 0 Fri Nov 09, 2018 4:16 pm
» Music: Travel Agents, Friday night 11/2/18
Comments: 1 Mon Oct 29, 2018 8:01 pm
» LLLL @ Skyhaven 5ish
Comments: 2 Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:13 pm
» Wire Mesa 10/20/2018
Comments: 0 Sat Oct 06, 2018 11:33 am
» saturday 09/29/18?
Comments: 5 Fri Sep 28, 2018 9:50 am
» Lake Calavera Trail Work Saturday 9/29/18
Comments: 6 Wed Sep 26, 2018 12:16 pm
» Skypark in Lake Arrowhead Friday 9/21/18
Comments: 6 Mon Sep 10, 2018 12:08 pm
» North rim rainbow rim trail. 9/11/2018
Comments: 2 Fri Sep 07, 2018 11:13 am


Login
Username:


Password:


Remember me
Hide me


Statistics
Total
Total posts 173720
Total topics 16709
Total announcment 1
Total sticky 41
Total attachments 8414

Topics per day: 4
Posts per day: 45
Users per day: 0
Topics per user: 9
Posts per user: 93
Posts per topic: 10

Total members 1859
Our newest member SDGONZ

Who is online
Total:52

Registered:4
Hidden:0
Guest:48

Most users ever online was 97 on Sat Nov 03, 2018 10:29 pm

Registered users: Big Clyde, Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]

Legend :: Administrators, Global moderators

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group