It is currently Fri Nov 24, 2017 9:30 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]



Search



advanced search

Latest members
Username Joined
SkyPark Bike Park 14 Oct
Spotter 07 Oct
dmccrider 11 Sep
VeloM0de 31 Aug
kbc_675 25 Aug
Fluid Focus 11 Aug
Davd9235 05 Aug
farfield 01 Aug

Random Member
Newenglandrocks


Lurker

Lurker
Join:17.11.2009
Posts:5

Welcome
Welcome to Dirt Treaders -- a place for mountain bikers to get together and discuss products and trails and to organize group mountain bike rides. Let's go ride!

Recent Topics
Recent Announcments Recent Popular Topics Recent Topics
Dirt Sponsors: skywalker
Dirttreaders Riding Jerseys
Corral Canyon Lake Morena
Tour de France 2017
SDMBA Calaveras Carlsbad Action Alert!
Time for a new sled
Retro Help
Mountain Biking -Forging ahead
Land of Oz(zer) on Saturday 8/27/16, 7:00AM
Under the skin – aka "Nemesis"
Where would you go.... ?
Happy Turkey Day Everybody!!
Nostalgic and so effing Rad
After Turkey
New SoCal (San Diego) Bike Company
2017 SRAM Guide RSC F/R with MMX Clamps and 180 Rotors
PSA: Daley Meditation, Sunday 11/26/17
Happy Birthday 325racer
Frames of Mind
SOLD 2014 Specialized Stumpjumper 29er SOLD
Trails in Motion Bike Festival

Latest News
» After Turkey
Comments: 4 Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:33 pm
» PSA: Daley Meditation, Sunday 11/26/17
Comments: 9 Fri Nov 17, 2017 1:42 pm
» Coaster Brake Challenge 19
Comments: 0 Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:48 am
» Sunday 10-8. Edit.
Comments: 4 Fri Oct 06, 2017 9:10 pm
» ZOIC Warehouse Sale 9/29-30
Comments: 4 Wed Sep 27, 2017 10:32 am
» BREAKING: DT News
Comments: 7 Thu Aug 10, 2017 6:45 pm
» Exploration ride 8/6
Comments: 1 Sat Aug 05, 2017 1:18 pm
» Fire Road Cruise! 9/4/17
Comments: 0 Sat Aug 05, 2017 6:57 am
» Slow Ride
Comments: 6 Fri Aug 04, 2017 9:20 am
» So Cal Single Speed Championship 8/20/17
Comments: 0 Tue Jul 25, 2017 7:41 am


Login
Username:


Password:


Remember me
Hide me


Statistics
Total
Total posts 176340
Total topics 16832
Total announcment 2
Total sticky 47
Total attachments 8379

Topics per day: 5
Posts per day: 51
Users per day: 1
Topics per user: 9
Posts per user: 95
Posts per topic: 10

Total members 1857
Our newest member SkyPark Bike Park

Who is online
Total:35

Registered:4
Hidden:0
Guest:31

Most users ever online was 50 on Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:18 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], MoFlow, Yahoo [Bot]

Legend :: Administrators, Global moderators

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group