It is currently Sun Oct 22, 2017 2:53 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]



Search



advanced search

Latest members
Username Joined
SkyPark Bike Park 14 Oct
Spotter 07 Oct
dmccrider 11 Sep
VeloM0de 31 Aug
kbc_675 25 Aug
Fluid Focus 11 Aug
Davd9235 05 Aug
farfield 01 Aug

Random Member
tangledheart


Lurker

Lurker
Join:16.6.2012
Posts:0

Birthdays
Congratulations to: climberX (48), Bajaxtreme (43), FavoriteR (32)

Welcome
Welcome to Dirt Treaders -- a place for mountain bikers to get together and discuss products and trails and to organize group mountain bike rides. Let's go ride!

Recent Topics
Recent Announcments Recent Popular Topics Recent Topics
Dirt Sponsors: skywalker
Dirttreaders Riding Jerseys
Tour de France 2017
SDMBA Calaveras Carlsbad Action Alert!
Time for a new sled
Retro Help
Mountain Biking -Forging ahead
Land of Oz(zer) on Saturday 8/27/16, 7:00AM
Under the skin – aka "Nemesis"
Where would you go.... ?
Poll: What bike should Harley get?
Ted Williams $500 tickets
HEY! Try to find the Urban Yeti
The Kafkaesque Saga of the One-Nut Chameleon
Happy Birthday Ldood
Happy Birthday JHill!!
Happy Birthday Lanceuppercut!!
Happy Birthday evdog
Happy Birthday wapitihunter!
Found Tool Kit - Hodges/Highland Valley/Poway Area
Sunday 10-8. Edit.
St George ut 10/30/2017 til 11/17/2017

Latest News
» Sunday 10-8. Edit.
Comments: 4 Fri Oct 06, 2017 9:10 pm
» ZOIC Warehouse Sale 9/29-30
Comments: 4 Wed Sep 27, 2017 10:32 am
» BREAKING: DT News
Comments: 7 Thu Aug 10, 2017 6:45 pm
» Exploration ride 8/6
Comments: 1 Sat Aug 05, 2017 1:18 pm
» Fire Road Cruise! 9/4/17
Comments: 0 Sat Aug 05, 2017 6:57 am
» Slow Ride
Comments: 6 Fri Aug 04, 2017 9:20 am
» So Cal Single Speed Championship 8/20/17
Comments: 0 Tue Jul 25, 2017 7:41 am
» Sunday July 9 Calaveras 8:30am
Comments: 3 Sat Jul 08, 2017 8:11 am
» photobucket is a pos
Comments: 11 Fri Jul 07, 2017 11:44 am
» Late afternoon lap today, Skyhaven.
Comments: 0 Mon Jul 03, 2017 5:46 pm


Login
Username:


Password:


Remember me
Hide me


Statistics
Total
Total posts 176034
Total topics 16801
Total announcment 2
Total sticky 47
Total attachments 8368

Topics per day: 5
Posts per day: 51
Users per day: 1
Topics per user: 9
Posts per user: 95
Posts per topic: 10

Total members 1857
Our newest member SkyPark Bike Park

Who is online
Total:15

Registered:2
Hidden:0
Guest:13

Most users ever online was 49 on Wed Aug 02, 2017 11:41 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]

Legend :: Administrators, Global moderators

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group