It is currently Tue Oct 23, 2018 10:49 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]



Search



advanced search

Latest members
Username Joined
SDGONZ 25 Aug
pperrelle 20 Apr
Fuel53 17 Apr
klurejr 07 Feb
SkyPark Bike Park 14 Oct
Spotter 07 Oct
dmccrider 11 Sep
VeloM0de 31 Aug

Random Member
tourdebaja

User avatar
Participant

Participant
Join:17.7.2009
Posts:23
Occupation:mtb!
Location:Baja California!
Web page

Birthdays
Congratulations to: gleeke (48), Otay Ranch (44), 619m5 (38)

Welcome
Welcome to Dirt Treaders -- a place for mountain bikers to get together and discuss products and trails and to organize group mountain bike rides. Let's go ride!

Recent Topics
Recent Announcments Recent Popular Topics Recent Topics
DT Bash Roll Call
Dirt Sponsors: skywalker
Dirttreaders Riding Jerseys
A Calavera update for you....9/11
New round of Calavera visits from F&G....
DT Bash Roll Call
IMBA changes course on e-bikes...
Corral Canyon Lake Morena
Tour de France 2017
Calaveras Trail Protection 2017
SDMBA Calaveras Carlsbad Action Alert!
Been a while...
Gotta get back out there.
LLLL @ Skyhaven 5ish
Happy Birthday tfitz!
Happy Birthday Ld00d
Happy Birthday evdog
Happy Birthday wapitihunter
Tour De Black Mountain
Wire Mesa 10/20/2018
Happy Birthday b5driver

Latest News
» LLLL @ Skyhaven 5ish
Comments: 1 Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:13 pm
» Wire Mesa 10/20/2018
Comments: 0 Sat Oct 06, 2018 11:33 am
» saturday 09/29/18?
Comments: 5 Fri Sep 28, 2018 9:50 am
» Lake Calavera Trail Work Saturday 9/29/18
Comments: 6 Wed Sep 26, 2018 12:16 pm
» Skypark in Lake Arrowhead Friday 9/21/18
Comments: 6 Mon Sep 10, 2018 12:08 pm
» North rim rainbow rim trail. 9/11/2018
Comments: 2 Fri Sep 07, 2018 11:13 am
» Ranger Hunting Ride 8/12
Comments: 10 Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:47 pm
» Niner Demo at Hodges 8/11/18
Comments: 0 Fri Aug 10, 2018 12:33 pm
» Father’s Day Ride
Comments: 8 Fri Jun 15, 2018 5:01 pm
» Tiger Tuesday
Comments: 4 Fri Jun 08, 2018 8:10 pm


Login
Username:


Password:


Remember me
Hide me


Statistics
Total
Total posts 173317
Total topics 16674
Total announcment 2
Total sticky 41
Total attachments 8370

Topics per day: 4
Posts per day: 46
Users per day: 0
Topics per user: 9
Posts per user: 93
Posts per topic: 10

Total members 1859
Our newest member SDGONZ

Who is online
Total:47

Registered:3
Hidden:0
Guest:44

Most users ever online was 96 on Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:40 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]

Legend :: Administrators, Global moderators

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group