It is currently Thu Aug 17, 2017 6:20 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]



Search



advanced search

Latest members
Username Joined
Fluid Focus 11 Aug
Davd9235 05 Aug
farfield 01 Aug
Chargers 25 Jul
GMann 13 Jul
goalieman24 13 Jul
Copper Cable 29 Jun
Jakeg1999 15 Jun

Random Member
bbqsauce


Lurker

Lurker
Join:13.11.2011
Posts:0

Welcome
Welcome to Dirt Treaders -- a place for mountain bikers to get together and discuss products and trails and to organize group mountain bike rides. Let's go ride!

Recent Topics
Recent Announcments Recent Popular Topics Recent Topics
Dirt Sponsors: skywalker
Dirttreaders Riding Jerseys
Tour de France 2017
SDMBA Calaveras Carlsbad Action Alert!
Time for a new sled
Retro Help
Mountain Biking -Forging ahead
Land of Oz(zer) on Saturday 8/27/16, 7:00AM
Under the skin – aka "Nemesis"
Where would you go.... ?
Poll: What bike should Harley get?
Ted Williams $500 tickets
Good Pricing on Shimano XT M8000 Stuff
Would you ride this?
Happy Birthday Kimba
Happy Birthday K2Brandon!
Brooks
Regularly schedule Calaveras Trailwork Proposal
Fluid Focus bike service - San Marcos
Happy Birthday couchracer!
Happy Birthday ozzersbetterhalf!
BREAKING: DT News

Latest News
» BREAKING: DT News
Comments: 7 Thu Aug 10, 2017 6:45 pm
» Exploration ride 8/6
Comments: 1 Sat Aug 05, 2017 1:18 pm
» Fire Road Cruise! 9/4/17
Comments: 0 Sat Aug 05, 2017 6:57 am
» Slow Ride
Comments: 6 Fri Aug 04, 2017 9:20 am
» So Cal Single Speed Championship 8/20/17
Comments: 0 Tue Jul 25, 2017 7:41 am
» Sunday July 9 Calaveras 8:30am
Comments: 3 Sat Jul 08, 2017 8:11 am
» photobucket is a pos
Comments: 11 Fri Jul 07, 2017 11:44 am
» Late afternoon lap today, Skyhaven.
Comments: 0 Mon Jul 03, 2017 5:46 pm
» San Juan July 2nd
Comments: 1 Wed Jun 28, 2017 9:03 pm
» Mammoth 7/1/2017 til 7/6/2017
Comments: 6 Sun Jun 25, 2017 3:17 pm


Login
Username:


Password:


Remember me
Hide me


Statistics
Total
Total posts 175472
Total topics 16752
Total announcment 2
Total sticky 47
Total attachments 8328

Topics per day: 5
Posts per day: 52
Users per day: 1
Topics per user: 9
Posts per user: 95
Posts per topic: 10

Total members 1852
Our newest member Fluid Focus

Who is online
Total:17

Registered:2
Hidden:0
Guest:15

Most users ever online was 49 on Wed Aug 02, 2017 11:41 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]

Legend :: Administrators, Global moderators

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group