It is currently Thu Jun 22, 2017 10:13 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]



Search



advanced search

Latest members
Username Joined
Jakeg1999 15 Jun
1cmurdock 14 Jun
AdRockr 24 May
Kareem 08 May
Dirtjunkie 26 Apr
dpayter 24 Apr
strawberrybeard 23 Apr
HP3 12 Apr

Random Member
isomorpheus


Lurker

Lurker
Join:16.5.2009
Posts:0

Birthdays
Congratulations to: 5spot67 (50)

Welcome
Welcome to Dirt Treaders -- a place for mountain bikers to get together and discuss products and trails and to organize group mountain bike rides. Let's go ride!

Recent Topics
Recent Announcments Recent Popular Topics Recent Topics
Dirt Sponsors: skywalker
Dirttreaders Riding Jerseys
SDMBA Calaveras Carlsbad Action Alert!
Time for a new sled
Retro Help
Mountain Biking -Forging ahead
Land of Oz(zer) on Saturday 8/27/16, 7:00AM
Under the skin – aka "Nemesis"
Where would you go.... ?
Poll: What bike should Harley get?
Ted Williams $500 tickets
RAIN!!!!!!
Minnesota/Wisconsin
Let's ride Calaveras Sat 6/24 @ 8:30
Happy Birthday Red Hot Sloth.
Calaveras Trail Protection 2017
Super stoked!
Calavera Sunday the 18th.
Hello I am new to the site.
I thought climbing the Volcano was tough
Kids 20" Specialized Hotrock...

Latest News
» Let's ride Calaveras Sat 6/24 @ 8:30
Comments: 4 Tue Jun 20, 2017 7:04 am
» Coaster Brake Challenge 18
Comments: 0 Tue May 30, 2017 8:08 am
» DT Moving
Comments: 10 Sat May 27, 2017 8:09 am
» Noble Canyon Saturday 04/29/17 - 8AM
Comments: 24 Fri Apr 21, 2017 6:35 pm
» Calaveras Sunday April 8:30 am Skyhaven
Comments: 1 Sat Apr 08, 2017 7:26 pm
» Calaveras Sat April 1st 8am
Comments: 0 Thu Mar 30, 2017 6:04 pm
» USFS Trails Meeting in Ramona 4/4/17, 6PM to 9PM
Comments: 10 Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:04 pm
» PSA - Wildflower Hike at Calavera 3/19/17
Comments: 0 Thu Mar 16, 2017 10:30 am
» Guerrilla Gravity Demo 3/12/17 La Costa
Comments: 0 Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:23 pm
» TW again Saturday
Comments: 2 Fri Feb 24, 2017 10:29 am


Login
Username:


Password:


Remember me
Hide me


Statistics
Total
Total posts 174942
Total topics 16694
Total announcment 2
Total sticky 47
Total attachments 8281

Topics per day: 5
Posts per day: 53
Users per day: 1
Topics per user: 9
Posts per user: 95
Posts per topic: 10

Total members 1846
Our newest member Jakeg1999

Who is online
Total:6

Registered:2
Hidden:0
Guest:4

Most users ever online was 18 on Mon Jun 05, 2017 1:41 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]

Legend :: Administrators, Global moderators

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group