It is currently Wed Apr 01, 2020 4:31 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]



Search



advanced search

Latest members
Username Joined
hirobojr 28 Mar
SailandBike 26 Mar
jammar12 20 Feb
Chinodog23 27 Nov
jono 26 Nov
redxj 16 Oct
6061ALMN 21 Aug
Jasone510 03 Feb

Random Member
Trekker


Lurker

Lurker
Join:17.4.2013
Posts:0

Welcome
Welcome to Dirt Treaders -- a place for mountain bikers to get together and discuss products and trails and to organize group mountain bike rides. Let's go ride!

Recent Topics
Recent Announcments Recent Popular Topics Recent Topics
Dirt Sponsors: skywalker
Another enforcement run by CDFW?
Friday Aug 30, Trail Work on with CDFW on Volcano
BMX
SDMBA and North County
May 25 Trail Access and Group Ride
Calavera Cyclists Coalition
Archipelago 2019
Calavera Hike by Sierra Club, Saturday [now 2/2/19]
World Famous Chili Cookoff
PB: “Chainless” Performance
Home Made Bike ABS
Greer
Palm Canyon Epic
The header on My screen says "not Secure"--Dirttreaders.
PSA - Fresh Fruit & Veg
Choking your chicken
Happy St. Patricks Day!
Spain and Italy have banned cycling for now
Happy Birthday Big Clyde

Latest News
» The header on My screen says "not Secure"--Dirttreaders.
Comments: 4 Sun Mar 22, 2020 5:12 pm
» Sat March 28, Calavera Trail Work Day!!!!!! (Cancelled)
Comments: 1 Wed Mar 11, 2020 8:08 am
» Archipeligo 2020 - You in?
Comments: 22 Tue Feb 18, 2020 1:24 pm
» Post V Day riding
Comments: 0 Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:22 pm
» Calavera
Comments: 16 Fri Jan 03, 2020 4:50 pm
» Calavera after dark 10/23
Comments: 5 Wed Oct 23, 2019 11:59 am
» Free Skills Clinic, Saturday 10/26
Comments: 3 Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:23 pm
» Friday Aug 30, Trail Work on with CDFW on Volcano
Comments: 47 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:32 am
» Black Mountain Tomorrow - Saturday 08/17/19 - 8:30AM
Comments: 3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:41 pm
» Rady Children's Hospital San Diego Tabletop Day -Summer 2019
Comments: 2 Wed Jul 17, 2019 11:00 am


Login
Username:


Password:


Remember me
Hide me


Statistics
Total
Total posts 177233
Total topics 17005
Total announcment 1
Total sticky 41
Total attachments 8885

Topics per day: 4
Posts per day: 41
Users per day: 0
Topics per user: 9
Posts per user: 95
Posts per topic: 10

Total members 1867
Our newest member hirobojr

Who is online
Total:33

Registered:4
Hidden:0
Guest:29

Most users ever online was 513 on Wed Jan 22, 2020 11:58 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot], MSN [Bot]

Legend :: Administrators, Global moderators

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group