It is currently Mon Nov 18, 2019 6:17 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]



Search



advanced search

Latest members
Username Joined
redxj 16 Oct
6061ALMN 21 Aug
Jasone510 03 Feb
SDGONZ 25 Aug
pperrelle 20 Apr
Fuel53 17 Apr
klurejr 07 Feb
SkyPark Bike Park 14 Oct

Random Member
Scott


Lurker

Lurker
Join:24.6.2015
Posts:1
Occupation:Usps
Location:Poway

Birthdays
Congratulations to: FastRich (49)

Welcome
Welcome to Dirt Treaders -- a place for mountain bikers to get together and discuss products and trails and to organize group mountain bike rides. Let's go ride!

Recent Topics
Recent Announcments Recent Popular Topics Recent Topics
Dirt Sponsors: skywalker
Friday Aug 30, Trail Work on with CDFW on Volcano
BMX
SDMBA and North County
May 25 Trail Access and Group Ride
Calavera Cyclists Coalition
Archipelago 2019
Calavera Hike by Sierra Club, Saturday [now 2/2/19]
World Famous Chili Cookoff
A Calavera update for you....9/11
New round of Calavera visits from F&G....
Another enforcement run by CDFW?
Happy Birthday 325racer
Happy Birthday avidtest!
Fox 36 lowers service
Diamond back full suspension
Happy Birthday bankerboy
Calavera after dark 10/23
Happy Birthday tfitz!
Free Skills Clinic, Saturday 10/26
Going to Georgia

Latest News
» Calavera after dark 10/23
Comments: 5 Wed Oct 23, 2019 11:59 am
» Free Skills Clinic, Saturday 10/26
Comments: 3 Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:23 pm
» Friday Aug 30, Trail Work on with CDFW on Volcano
Comments: 47 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:32 am
» Black Mountain Tomorrow - Saturday 08/17/19 - 8:30AM
Comments: 3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:41 pm
» Rady Children's Hospital San Diego Tabletop Day -Summer 2019
Comments: 2 Wed Jul 17, 2019 11:00 am
» Legal Trail Ride at Calavera Sat 7/13 @8:30am
Comments: 0 Tue Jul 09, 2019 8:07 pm
» Calavera Update June 26
Comments: 16 Tue Jun 18, 2019 3:56 pm
» June 29- Black Mt 50K trail run
Comments: 1 Sat Jun 01, 2019 8:44 pm
» May 25 Trail Access and Group Ride
Comments: 25 Fri May 17, 2019 12:18 pm
» May 22 Fight North River Farms Project
Comments: 0 Thu May 09, 2019 8:58 am


Login
Username:


Password:


Remember me
Hide me


Statistics
Total
Total posts 176471
Total topics 16941
Total announcment 1
Total sticky 41
Total attachments 8779

Topics per day: 4
Posts per day: 42
Users per day: 0
Topics per user: 9
Posts per user: 95
Posts per topic: 10

Total members 1862
Our newest member redxj

Who is online
Total:54

Registered:5
Hidden:1
Guest:48

Most users ever online was 183 on Sat Nov 02, 2019 11:03 am

Registered users: 6061ALMN, Big Clyde, Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]

Legend :: Administrators, Global moderators

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group