It is currently Thu Feb 23, 2017 11:44 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]



Search



advanced search

Latest members
Username Joined
GRIMM 18 Feb
apmccain 18 Feb
jwilson50 31 Jan
OldnSlow 12 Nov
Yardz10 04 Nov
DirtyCass 10 Oct
jackson 10 Oct
bulldogge 01 Oct

Random Member
Chunjin

User avatar
Lurker

Lurker
Join:03.1.2012
Posts:4
Occupation:Environmental and public health manager
Location:Clairemont

Birthdays
Congratulations to: TCB (57)

Welcome
Welcome to Dirt Treaders -- a place for mountain bikers to get together and discuss products and trails and to organize group mountain bike rides. Let's go ride!

Recent Topics
Recent Announcments Recent Popular Topics Recent Topics
Dirt Sponsors: skywalker
Dirttreaders Riding Jerseys
Mountain Biking -Forging ahead
Land of Oz(zer) on Saturday 8/27/16, 7:00AM
Under the skin – aka "Nemesis"
Where would you go.... ?
Poll: What bike should Harley get?
Ted Williams $500 tickets
RAIN!!!!!!
Dear Trailwrecking assmunchers
Opinions - which would appear to be the most fun?
Any interest in up/down Noble Saturday 10-03-15 8:30 AM -
Oh hell no, not again..
Reminds me of yesterdays ride
La Costa
Happy Birthday chuckanado!!
105 year old French cyclist
Calavera Sunday
Presidents Day Ride - TW Monday 8:30 AM
Sandy Eggo rider looking for people to ride with!
MTB Video
TR- No marines at Sycamore

Latest News
» Presidents Day Ride - TW Monday 8:30 AM
Comments: 11 Sun Feb 19, 2017 10:16 am
» The Mullet Race!
Comments: 0 Wed Feb 08, 2017 10:44 am
» March means BMFF in San Diego
Comments: 0 Mon Jan 30, 2017 10:42 pm
» We have a new moderator
Comments: 8 Sat Jan 28, 2017 8:48 am
» Wednesday later afternoon ride 01/18/17?
Comments: 13 Tue Jan 17, 2017 7:58 am
» Coaster Brake Challenge 17
Comments: 0 Sat Dec 03, 2016 8:41 pm
» Early ride Calavera Saturday 11-12
Comments: 0 Fri Nov 11, 2016 12:16 pm
» Calavera Sunday 10/16/16 0700
Comments: 2 Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:49 am
» Calavera October 15
Comments: 9 Wed Oct 12, 2016 8:01 pm
» Laguna 10/13/16
Comments: 2 Wed Oct 12, 2016 6:38 am


Login
Username:


Password:


Remember me
Hide me


Statistics
Total
Total posts 173624
Total topics 16566
Total announcment 2
Total sticky 47
Total attachments 8220

Topics per day: 5
Posts per day: 54
Users per day: 1
Topics per user: 9
Posts per user: 95
Posts per topic: 10

Total members 1829
Our newest member GRIMM

Who is online
Total:5

Registered:2
Hidden:0
Guest:3

Most users ever online was 162 on Thu Apr 19, 2012 4:27 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]

Legend :: Administrators, Global moderators

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group